Conferences

By attending our events and hearing from leading educational experts and commentators on the sector, we support schools and settings in their drive to raise standards, improve school performance and better outcomes for children and young people.

      Follow us on Twitter @BabcockConf

View conferences and masterclasses by term:

Spring Term 2018

Primary English Masterclass with Debra Myhill

Friday 9th February 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:00 - 12:30

Mental Health Masterclass with Natasha Devon MBE *** RE - SCHEDULED ***

Tuesday 27th February 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:30 - 12:45

Safeguarding Masterclass: Prepared Not Scared: Protecting Children in 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:00 - 12:45

Virtual Schools Looked After Children Conference

Friday 16th March 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:15 - 15:30

Maths Masterclass with Rob Eastaway: Creative Problem Solving

Tuesday 20th March 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:30 - 12:30

Autism Masterclass with Dean Beadle

Wednesday 21st March 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:00 - 12:30

Summer Term 2018

ICT Masterclass with Mark Anderson @ICTEvangelist

Thursday 19th April 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:00 - 12:15

*** NEW *** GDPR Masterclass: Is Your School Ready?

Friday 27th April 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:00 - 12:30

Leadership Masterclass with Andy Buck: Making the Biggest Impact on Pupil Outcomes

Wednesday 16th May 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:00 - 12:15

Assessment Masterclass with Daisy Christodoulou

Tuesday 19th June 2018 | Sixways Stadium, Worcester | 09:00 - 12:15

View conferences and masterclasses by subject

"The conference was very well organised and very informative. I have taken a lot away from it to implement back into school"

Delegate feedback from the Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing Masterclass, 2017, Worcester

Scroll to top